logo-K2

team .

Experienced, creative, curious, reliable and entrepreneurial. These are qualities that we can attribute to our employees. These professionals, who guide you through the entire process of organizing a conference or event, together form the reliable team of Klinkhamer Group | conferences & events.

work hard in silence, let success make the noise

Niels Klinkhamer
managing director

niels@klinkhamergroup.com
#reliable #charity #bold #redwine #science #accountable

Niels
Robbin

you can't stop the waves, but you can learn to surf

Robbin Grouwels
managing partner

robbin@klinkhamergroup.com
#problemsolver #mestreech #positive #songwriter #humor

plans are one thing, planning is everything

Sander Janssen
business development manager

sander@klinkhamergroup.com
#succesdriven #creative #networker #xbox #imagine

Sander
Joyce

being organized is being in control

Joyce Hellebrand
project manager

joyce@klinkhamergroup.com
#perfectionist #it’s-all-in-the-details #planning #heerlencity #motivated

i never dream about success, i work for it

Nadia Debie
project manager

nadia@klinkhamergroup.com
#hands-on-mentality #multitasker #caring #enjoylife #bootcamp

Nadia
Loraine

you can do anything if you put your mind to it

Loraine Gerards
registration and exhibition manager

loraine@klinkhamergroup.com
#solutionseeker #challengeyourself #foodie #doglover #focussed