logo-K_30

dedicated,

by all means .

bell

services .

Founded in Maastricht in 2008, Klinkhamer Group | conferences & events is your partner for the organization of your conference or event. During the past years we have organized many national and international medical, scientific and governmental conferences and events. Clients have chosen to work with us because of our reliability and integrity and the dedication to strive for excellence. That’s why we say that we are ‘dedicated, by all means’. Our services range from consultancy to conference management, destination management, association management and event management.

Do you want to read more about our services?

how we work .

At Klinkhamer Group | conferences & events we believe it is important that you can focus your efforts on your guests and the content of the conferences, leaving us to deal with logistics and overall coordination. We see ourselves not as a supplier but as an extension of your organization, an extra pair of experienced hands that lightens your workload. With a team of 10 professionals you can trust your conference with the experts.

Interested in how we cost effectively manage and coordinate?

Microscoop-oud

work hard in silence, let success make the noise

Niels Klinkhamer
managing director

niels@klinkhamergroup.com
#reliable #charity #bold #redwine #science #accountable

you can't stop the waves, but you can learn to surf

Robbin Grouwels
managing partner

robbin@klinkhamergroup.com
#problemsolver #mestreech #positive #songwriter #humor

plans are one thing, planning is everything

Sander Janssen
Business Development Manager

sander@klinkhamergroup.com
#succesdriven #creative #networker #xbox #imagine

impossible is not a fact, but an opinion

Maxime Kuijpers
manager project management

maxime@klinkhamergroup.com
#ambitious #stressresistant #professional #punctual #shoeaholic

stay humble, work hard, be kind

Janine Brull
senior project manager

janine@klinkhamergroup.com
#goal-oriented #geenwoordenmaardaden #positive #letyourdreamscometrue #followyourheart

being organized is being in control

Joyce Hellebrand
project manager

joyce@klinkhamergroup.com
#perfectionist #it’s-all-in-the-details #planning #heerlencity #motivated

i never dream about success, i work for it

Nadia Debie
project manager

nadia@klinkhamergroup.com
#hands-on-mentality #multitasker #caring #enjoylife #bootcamp

it’s not about ideas. It’s about making ideas happen

Melissa Heidenrath
junior project manager

melissa@klinkhamergroup.com
#courage #positive #teamwork #globetrotter #musician

you can do anything if you put your mind to it

Loraine Gerards
registration and exhibition manager

loraine@klinkhamergroup.com
#solutionseeker #challengeyourself #foodie #doglover #focussed

pleasure in the job puts perfection in the work

Janique Hamelers
trainee business development

janique@klinkhamergroup.com
#organized #straightaway #workhardplayhard #socializer #traveljunk

great things never come from comfort zones

Ghislaine Vincent
trainee project management

ghislaine@klinkhamergroup.com
#driven #enthusiast #aspiring #wine-and-dine #explorer

clients .

Our clients are mainly medical, scientific and governmental institutions. We dare to say that we are specialized in conferences and events within these fields as we are often regular partners for many clients and for many years. We are also work ing for several corporate clients.

camera

stories .

Since our establishment in 2008, we have had many wonderful moments together with our clients. We are happy to show you some success stories to illustrate where a collaboration between you, our client, and Klinkhamer Group | conferences & events can lead to.

Do you want to see our success stories?

blogs .

The experiences of our team and managing director Niels Klinkhamer in the world of events and congresses extend until the turn of the millennium. Over the years the world of conference and event management has changed rapidly and radically. On a regular basis our team like to take you along with about everything that is going on today in our industry.

Want to read more about the “world’s most beautiful business”?

boeken